

Wyoming Elections Division

The Capitol Building, 200 West 24th Street

Cheyenne, WY 82002

2006 - Judges Standing for Retention in Wyoming General Election Ph. (307) 777-7186 Email: elections@state.wy.us

Office	Full Name
Justice of the Supreme Court	E. James Burke
Justice of the Supreme Court	Michael Golden
Judge A of the District Court of the First Judicial District	Edward L. Grant
Judge B of the District Court of the First Judicial District	Nicholas G. Kalokathis
Judge C of the District Court of the First Judicial District	Peter G. Arnold
Judge A of the District Court of the Second Judicial District	Wade E. Waldrip
Judge C of the District Court of the Sixth Judicial District	Michael N. "Nick" Deegan
Judge A of the District Court of the Seventh Judicial District	David B. Park
Judge A of the District Court of the Eighth Judicial District	Keith G. Kautz
First Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Thomas Campbell
First Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Roberta A. Coates
First Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Denise Nau
Second Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Jane Eakin
Second Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Robert A. Castor
Third Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Frank J. Zebre
Third Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	E. Victoria Schofield
Fifth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Bruce B. Waters

Monday, August 07, 2006 Page 1 of 2

Office	Full Name
Seventh Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Michael N. Patchen
Eighth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Randal R. Arp
Ninth Judicial District, Circuit Court Judge	Wesley A. Roberts

Monday, August 07, 2006